Burwell Parish Council

Jubilee Reading Room,
99 The Causeway
BURWELL Cambridge CB25 0DU
Tel: 01638 743 142
Email us

Meeting information

Extraordinary Meeting 23rd March 2020 Please note that this meeting has now been cancelled.

Agenda for next Parish Council Meeting

Notes from the Annual Parish Meeting

 

Diary of Meetings 2019-2020

Held in Jubilee Reading Room unless stated otherwise

All meetings are open to members of the public

 

Tuesday 7.5.19 Annual Parish Meeting Mandeville Hall 7 pm
Tuesday 14.5.19 Annual Meeting of the Parish Council and Full Council Meeting
Tuesday 28.5.19 Planning only
Tuesday 11.6.19 Full Council 
Tuesday 25.6.19 Planning only
Tuesday 9.7.19 Full Council 
Tuesday 30.7.19 Planning only
Tuesday 13.8.19 Full Council 
Tuesday 27.8.19 Planning only
Tuesday 10.9.19 Full Council 
Tuesday 24.9.19 Planning only
Tuesday 8.10.19 Full Council 
Tuesday 29.10.19 Planning only
Tuesday 12.11.19 Full Council 
Tuesday 26.11.19 Planning only
Tuesday 10.12.19 Full Council 
Tuesday 17.12.19 Planning only
Tuesday 14.1.20 Full Council 
Tuesday 28.1.20 Planning only
Tuesday 11.2.20 Full Council 
Tuesday 25.2.20 Planning only
Tuesday 10.3.20 Full Council 
Tuesday 31.3.20 Planning only
Tuesday 14.4.20 Full Council 
Tuesday 28.4.20 Planning only
Tuesday 5.5.20 Annual Parish Meeting Mandeville Hall 7 pm - Postponed until further notice
Tuesday 12.5.20 Annual Meeting of the Parish Council Postponed until further notice

 

 

Back to top