Burwell Parish Council

Jubilee Reading Room,
99 The Causeway
BURWELL Cambridge CB25 0DU
Tel: 01638 743 142
Email us

Meeting information

 

Parish Council Meetings 

As a result of the Local Authorities and Police and Crime Panels (Coronavirus)(Flexibility of Local Authority and Police and Crime Panel Meetings) regulation 2020 coming in to force on 4th April 2020, Parish Councils are now able to hold remote meetings (including by video and telephone conferencing) for a specified period until May next year. Burwell Parish Council will hold meetings of the Full Council using Zoom. As with all Full Council meetings, members of the press and public are welcome to attend.  Should any member of the public wish to say something about one of the agenda items, especially planning, please email the Clerk with the information/content to burwellpc@burwellparishcouncil.gov.uk. This will then be read out at the meeting. The agenda for this meeting and those that follow on the second and last Tuesday of the month can be found on the Parish Council Website www.burwellparishcouncil.gov.uk normally at the latest on the Friday before the meeting. If you wish to view the meeting when it is taking place details of the Zoom link can be found on the agenda Please note that you will only be able to speak or make comment at the meeting during the public forum.

Agenda for the next meeting

Meeting Documents 

 

Due to Coronavirus Covid 19 restrictions all Parish Council meetings will be held virtually using Zoom until such times as the restrictions regarding gatherings are removed. Members of the public and press are welcome to view the meeting but need to contact the Clerk by email for the necessary link by 12 noon on the day of the meeting.  

Tuesday 5.5.20 Annual Parish Meeting Mandeville Hall 7 pm - Cancelled
Tuesday 12.5.20 Full Council Meeting
Tuesday 26.5.20 Planning only
Tuesday 9.6.20 Full Council 
Tuesday 30.6.20 Planning only
Tuesday 14.7.20 Full Council 
Tuesday 28.7.20 Planning only
Tuesday 11.8.20 Full Council 
Tuesday 25.8.20 Planning only
Tuesday 8.9.20 Full Council 
Tuesday 29.9.20 Planning only
Tuesday 13.10.20 Full Council 
Tuesday 27.10.20 Planning only
Tuesday 10.11.20 Full Council 
Tuesday 24.11.20 Planning only
Tuesday 8.12.20 Full Council 
Tuesday 22.12.20 Planning only
Tuesday 12.1.21 Full Council 
Tuesday 26.1.21 Planning only
Tuesday 9.2.21 Full Council 
Tuesday 23.2.21 Planning only
Tuesday 9.3.21 Full Council 
Tuesday 30.3.21 Planning only
Tuesday 13.4.21 Full Council 
Tuesday 27.4.21 Planning only
Tuesday 4.5.21 Annual Parish Meeting Mandeville Hall 7 pm 
Tuesday 11.5.21 Annual Meeting of the Parish Council 

 

 

Back to top